North America, United States, Oklahoma

Antlers

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 11.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 23°   3.4 m/s 15% 9.4 mm 54% 47% 10 06:41 20:13 13:31 hrs Last quarter Taurus 50% 0.75 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy 34° 23°   2.5 m/s 17% 0.1 mm 8% 39% 10 06:42 20:12 13:30 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 40% 0.78 Thu. 13.08.20 Mostly clear 37° 22°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 6% 14% 10 06:42 20:11 13:28 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy 37° 23°   3.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 6% 25% 10 06:43 20:09 13:26 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Mostly clear 38° 24°   3.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 7% 19% - 06:44 20:08 13:24 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy 40° 24°   2.4 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 6% 24% - 06:44 20:07 13:22 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 7% 0.91 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy 34° 23°   2.6 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 7% 41% - 06:45 20:06 13:20 hrs Waning crescent Leo 3% 0.95 Tue. 18.08.20 Mostly clear 33° 21°   2.4 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 06:46 20:05 13:18 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99 Wed. 19.08.20 Clear 33° 21°   2.3 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 36% 7% - 06:47 20:04 13:16 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.02 Thu. 20.08.20 Mostly clear 34° 21°   2.3 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 35% 12% - 06:47 20:02 13:15 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 4% 0.06
Show details