North America, United States, North Carolina

Angier

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 20.01.21 Clear 12°   5.2 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 3 07:22 17:30 10:08 hrs First quarter Aries 48% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and showers 12° -1°   2.2 m/s 38% 1.0 mm 0% 86% 2 07:21 17:31 10:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy 15°   1.5 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 71% 2 07:21 17:32 10:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Clear 10° -2°   2.5 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:20 17:33 10:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy 10° -4°   1.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 07:20 17:34 10:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast and rain 12°   1.5 m/s 91% 31.8 mm 0% 100% - 07:19 17:35 10:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   2.8 m/s 59% 4.5 mm 3% 78% - 07:19 17:36 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy -1°   2.8 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 22% - 07:18 17:37 10:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and light rain -1°   1.9 m/s 65% 0.8 mm 2% 99% - 07:17 17:38 10:20 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy -1°   2.5 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 77% - 07:17 17:39 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53
Show details