Europe, Cyprus

Anarita

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 18.09.20 Clear 37° 20°   5.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 6% 0% 8 06:35 18:51 12:16 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 1% 0.04 Sat. 19.09.20 Clear 33° 21°   5.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 5% 0% 8 06:35 18:50 12:14 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 5% 0.08 Sun. 20.09.20 Clear 31° 19°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 6% 8 06:36 18:48 12:12 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 12% 0.11 Mon. 21.09.20 Clear 31° 18°   5.2 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 3% 11% 8 06:37 18:47 12:09 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 21% 0.15 Tue. 22.09.20 Clear 31° 19°   4.9 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 6% 7% - 06:38 18:46 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 31% 0.19 Wed. 23.09.20 Mostly clear 31° 20°   4.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 6% 16% - 06:38 18:44 12:05 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 42% 0.23 Thu. 24.09.20 Clear 32° 19°   4.8 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 5% 5% - 06:39 18:43 12:03 hrs First quarter Capricorn 53% 0.26 Fri. 25.09.20 Clear 33° 20°   3.6 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 3% 1% - 06:40 18:41 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 64% 0.29 Sat. 26.09.20 Clear 34° 21°   3.0 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 2% 2% - 06:41 18:40 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 73% 0.33 Sun. 27.09.20 Clear 34° 21°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 0% - 06:41 18:38 11:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 82% 0.36
Show details