Europe, Turkey

Anamur

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 09.07.20 Mostly clear 32° 23°   4.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 7% 13% 11 05:39 20:07 14:28 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 32° 24°   3.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 6% 9% 11 05:40 20:07 14:27 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Clear 33° 24°   3.6 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 5% 4% 11 05:40 20:07 14:26 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Clear 33° 24°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 5% 21% 12 05:41 20:06 14:25 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Clear 32° 25°   3.5 m/s 30% 0.1 mm 6% 24% - 05:42 20:06 14:24 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Clear 32° 25°   3.5 m/s 13% 0.1 mm 5% 20% - 05:42 20:05 14:23 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Clear 34° 26°   4.5 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 1% 1% - 05:43 20:05 14:21 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Clear 33° 26°   4.2 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 9% 1% - 05:44 20:04 14:20 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 20% 0.85 Fri. 17.07.20 Clear 32° 25°   3.3 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 9% 7% - 05:44 20:04 14:19 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Clear 32° 25°   3.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 9% 10% - 05:45 20:03 14:18 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92
Show details