Europe, Estonia

Amari

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy and light snow -9° -19°   2.1 m/s 70% 0.4 mm 0% 89% 0 09:01 15:23 6:22 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy -9° -13°   1.6 m/s 45% 0.0 mm 0% 90% 0 09:03 15:23 6:20 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Cloudy -9° -13°   3.1 m/s 43% 0.0 mm 0% 96% 0 09:04 15:22 6:18 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast and light snow -3° -12°   5.3 m/s 84% 0.9 mm 0% 99% 0 09:06 15:22 6:15 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast and snow showers -4°   4.2 m/s 97% 3.5 mm 0% 100% - 09:07 15:21 6:14 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow -1°   3.3 m/s 37% 2.0 mm 0% 100% - 09:08 15:21 6:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Overcast -1° -3°   2.3 m/s 44% 0.2 mm 0% 100% - 09:10 15:20 6:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.32 Tue. 14.12.21 Overcast -2°   3.3 m/s 44% 0.3 mm 1% 100% - 09:11 15:20 6:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Overcast -3°   4.8 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 2% 100% - 09:12 15:20 6:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Overcast -3°   6.7 m/s 24% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 09:13 15:20 6:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар