North America, United States, Virginia

Altavista

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 05.08.21 Mostly clear 32° 15°   2.9 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 1% 18% 8 06:25 20:20 13:55 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.91 Fri. 06.08.21 Partly cloudy 31° 18°   2.6 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 46% 9 06:25 20:19 13:53 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 4% 0.94 Sat. 07.08.21 Partly cloudy 31° 18°   1.6 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 53% 4 06:26 20:18 13:51 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Sun. 08.08.21 Mostly clear 33° 19°   2.1 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 4% 21% 9 06:27 20:17 13:49 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0 Mon. 09.08.21 Partly cloudy 33° 21°   3.7 m/s 18% 0.2 mm 3% 44% 9 06:28 20:16 13:47 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.04 Tue. 10.08.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 23°   2.8 m/s 64% 3.1 mm 100% 43% - 06:29 20:15 13:45 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 5% 0.07 Wed. 11.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 23°   2.3 m/s 72% 1.3 mm 68% 61% - 06:30 20:13 13:43 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 11% 0.11 Thu. 12.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 22°   2.3 m/s 62% 1.1 mm 44% 47% - 06:30 20:12 13:41 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 19% 0.14 Fri. 13.08.21 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 23°   2.1 m/s 65% 1.8 mm 23% 48% - 06:31 20:11 13:39 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 28% 0.18 Sat. 14.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 22°   2.2 m/s 66% 1.1 mm 22% 58% - 06:32 20:10 13:37 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 39% 0.21
Show details