North America, United States, Oregon

Altamont

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and snow showers -6°   5.3 m/s 91% 2.1 mm 0% 95% 1 07:27 17:11 9:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy -7°   4.3 m/s 9% 0.1 mm 0% 80% 1 07:26 17:12 9:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy and snow showers -8°   7.6 m/s 85% 4.3 mm 0% 87% 2 07:26 17:13 9:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy and snow showers -4°   6.7 m/s 79% 3.9 mm 0% 94% 1 07:25 17:14 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.47 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and light wet snow -3°   4.9 m/s 76% 1.6 mm 0% 96% - 07:24 17:16 9:51 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy and light snow -3°   3.1 m/s 67% 2.6 mm 0% 92% - 07:23 17:17 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.54 Sat. 30.01.21 Cloudy and light snow -3°   5.2 m/s 92% 3.0 mm 0% 93% - 07:22 17:18 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 95% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast and wet snow -1°   8.7 m/s 92% 9.5 mm 2% 99% - 07:21 17:20 9:58 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 89% 0.61 Mon. 01.02.21 Cloudy and snow showers -2°   5.2 m/s 98% 7.9 mm 2% 97% - 07:20 17:21 10:00 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 81% 0.64 Tue. 02.02.21 Cloudy and snow showers -3°   4.1 m/s 78% 1.9 mm 2% 89% - 07:19 17:22 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 71% 0.68
Show details