North America, United States, Oregon

Altamont

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy 15° -2°   2.7 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 68% 2 07:15 16:35 9:19 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 9% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 14° -2°   1.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 2 07:16 16:35 9:18 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 3% 0.94 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy 12° -4°   1.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 31% 2 07:17 16:35 9:17 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.98 Sat. 04.12.21 Mostly clear 12° -2°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 62% 2 07:18 16:35 9:16 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy 11° -4°   1.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 07:19 16:34 9:14 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and rain 11° -2°   5.9 m/s 82% 6.3 mm 0% 99% - 07:20 16:34 9:13 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1 Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy -3°   1.9 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 0% 96% - 07:21 16:34 9:12 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 17% 0.14 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast -4°   2.0 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 2% 100% - 07:22 16:34 9:11 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 27% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow 12° -1°   8.3 m/s 65% 1.0 mm 2% 100% - 07:23 16:34 9:11 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 37% 0.21 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast -5°   4.8 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 1% 99% - 07:24 16:34 9:10 hrs First quarter Pisces 47% 0.24
Show details