Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.06.21 Partly cloudy 38° 22°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 30% 12 06:52 20:59 14:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 77% 0.34 Mon. 21.06.21 Partly cloudy 36° 23°   7.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 8% 31% 12 06:53 20:59 14:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 87% 0.38 Tue. 22.06.21 Partly cloudy 32° 17°   4.0 m/s 27% 1.1 mm 0% 55% 13 06:53 20:59 14:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 94% 0.42 Wed. 23.06.21 Partly cloudy 36° 20°   4.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 3% 20% 13 06:53 21:00 14:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 98% 0.46 Thu. 24.06.21 Partly cloudy 36° 21°   3.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 4% 29% - 06:53 21:00 14:06 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.5 Fri. 25.06.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 35° 22°   4.5 m/s 21% 0.3 mm 77% 30% - 06:54 21:00 14:06 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.54 Sat. 26.06.21 Partly cloudy 29° 21°   5.3 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 84% 30% - 06:54 21:00 14:06 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Sun. 27.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 17°   4.5 m/s 53% 0.2 mm 9% 36% - 06:54 21:00 14:05 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 88% 0.61 Mon. 28.06.21 Partly cloudy 29° 17°   3.5 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 2% 29% - 06:55 21:00 14:05 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 80% 0.65 Tue. 29.06.21 Mostly clear 30° 17°   4.6 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 3% 20% - 06:55 21:00 14:05 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 71% 0.68
Show details