Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 01.06.20 Cloudy 14°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 55% 7 05:33 21:02 15:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Cloudy 14°   4.9 m/s 16% 0.4 mm 0% 71% 7 05:32 21:03 15:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Overcast and rain 11°   3.7 m/s 87% 13.5 mm 0% 98% 5 05:32 21:03 15:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 93% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy 20°   5.3 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 62% 8 05:31 21:04 15:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Clear 23° 11°   6.8 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 05:31 21:05 15:33 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Sat. 06.06.20 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 18° 10°   3.3 m/s 85% 8.9 mm 54% 100% - 05:31 21:06 15:35 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53 Sun. 07.06.20 Cloudy 17°   4.7 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 79% - 05:30 21:06 15:36 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.57 Mon. 08.06.20 Partly cloudy 16°   4.7 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 05:30 21:07 15:36 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 90% 0.6 Tue. 09.06.20 Partly cloudy 18°   3.9 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 61% - 05:30 21:08 15:37 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.63 Wed. 10.06.20 Partly cloudy 16°   3.9 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 48% - 05:30 21:08 15:38 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 75% 0.67
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар