Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 38° 26°   8.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 7% 33% 12 06:43 20:31 13:48 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 87% 0.62 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy 38° 26°   8.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 6% 46% 12 06:43 20:31 13:47 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 79% 0.65 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy 39° 25°   7.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 7% 38% 12 06:44 20:31 13:47 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 71% 0.68 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy 40° 25°   6.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 7% 56% 12 06:44 20:30 13:46 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 62% 0.71 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 41° 25°   6.5 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 6% 36% 12 06:45 20:30 13:45 hrs Last quarter Aries 53% 0.74 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 42° 24°   7.5 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 4% 37% - 06:45 20:30 13:44 hrs Waning crescent Aries 43% 0.77 Tue. 14.07.20 Clear 39° 25°   8.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 5% 1% - 06:46 20:30 13:44 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 34% 0.8 Wed. 15.07.20 Clear 38° 26°   8.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 6% 6% - 06:46 20:29 13:43 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 25% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Clear 38° 26°   7.8 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 72% 10% - 06:47 20:29 13:42 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 17% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Clear 37° 25°   6.8 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 54% 17% - 06:47 20:29 13:41 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 10% 0.9
Show details