Asia, Philippines

Alibago

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 11.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 21°   2.1 m/s 35% 1.0 mm 0% 39% 12 05:40 18:07 12:27 hrs New moon Aries 0% 0.99 Mon. 12.04.21 Partly cloudy 33° 21°   1.7 m/s 24% 0.1 mm 4% 59% 13 05:39 18:07 12:28 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 0% 0.02 Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 23°   1.7 m/s 73% 1.1 mm 5% 60% 12 05:38 18:07 12:29 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 3% 0.05 Wed. 14.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 23°   2.1 m/s 77% 1.8 mm 5% 33% 12 05:38 18:08 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 7% 0.08 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 24°   2.7 m/s 54% 1.7 mm 1% 49% 11 05:37 18:08 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 12% 0.11 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy 34° 23°   1.7 m/s 47% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 05:36 18:08 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 19% 0.14 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 22°   2.5 m/s 73% 0.7 mm 0% 62% - 05:35 18:08 12:32 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Overcast and light rain 32° 24°   4.2 m/s 91% 3.3 mm 0% 96% - 05:35 18:08 12:33 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 36% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Overcast and showers 30° 23°   4.0 m/s 91% 6.7 mm 9% 100% - 05:34 18:09 12:34 hrs First quarter Cancer 46% 0.24 Tue. 20.04.21 Overcast and showers 30° 23°   3.6 m/s 85% 4.9 mm 8% 100% - 05:33 18:09 12:35 hrs First quarter Leo 56% 0.27
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар