North America, United States, Louisiana

Alexandria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy 32° 18°   2.5 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 10 06:28 20:02 13:33 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 8% 0.91 Fri. 06.08.21 Clear 33° 21°   2.1 m/s 7% 0.1 mm 0% 26% 9 06:29 20:01 13:32 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 4% 0.94 Sat. 07.08.21 Clear 34° 21°   3.3 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 11 06:30 20:00 13:30 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Sun. 08.08.21 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 23°   4.6 m/s 54% 1.5 mm 16% 31% 11 06:30 19:59 13:29 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0 Mon. 09.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 24°   4.7 m/s 58% 0.8 mm 44% 45% 11 06:31 19:58 13:27 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.04 Tue. 10.08.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 24°   3.3 m/s 49% 2.9 mm 88% 65% - 06:31 19:57 13:25 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 5% 0.07 Wed. 11.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 24°   3.7 m/s 73% 0.7 mm 7% 37% - 06:32 19:56 13:24 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 11% 0.11 Thu. 12.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 24°   3.3 m/s 79% 1.1 mm 2% 41% - 06:33 19:55 13:22 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 19% 0.14 Fri. 13.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 24°   2.8 m/s 80% 1.0 mm 46% 51% - 06:33 19:54 13:21 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 28% 0.18 Sat. 14.08.21 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 24°   2.8 m/s 84% 2.0 mm 32% 56% - 06:34 19:53 13:19 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 39% 0.22
Show details