Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.02.23 Cloudy and showers   3 m/s 97% 13.62 mm 0% 81% 1 07:02 17:44 10:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 86% 0.38 Thu. 02.02.23 Overcast and rain   4 m/s 99% 21.81 mm 0% 100% 1 07:01 17:45 10:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 92% 0.41 Fri. 03.02.23 Clear 13°   4 m/s 28% 0.51 mm 0% 0% 3 07:01 17:46 10:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.44 Sat. 04.02.23 Partly cloudy 15° -1°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 37% 4 07:00 17:47 10:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.02.23 Partly cloudy 20°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 41% 4 06:59 17:48 10:48 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Mon. 06.02.23 Mostly clear 22°   5 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 26% 3 06:59 17:49 10:50 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Tue. 07.02.23 Overcast and showers 23° 14°   5 m/s 81% 10.74 mm 0% 98% 1 06:58 17:50 10:51 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 96% 0.56 Wed. 08.02.23 Mostly clear 19° 11°   6 m/s 84% 22.26 mm 0% 21% 4 06:57 17:51 10:53 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Thu. 09.02.23 Clear 19°   2 m/s 41% 0.15 mm 0% 0% 4 06:56 17:51 10:55 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 86% 0.62 Fri. 10.02.23 Partly cloudy 15°   7 m/s 33% 0.55 mm 0% 71% 1 06:55 17:52 10:56 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 78% 0.65
Show details