Europe, Spain

Alconera

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 04.03.21 Cloudy 17°   3.7 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 85% 4 07:54 19:21 11:27 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Cloudy and showers 13°   4.0 m/s 92% 13.9 mm 0% 96% 1 07:52 19:22 11:29 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy 18°   2.4 m/s 29% 0.2 mm 0% 43% 4 07:51 19:23 11:32 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Mostly clear 17°   3.1 m/s 38% 0.2 mm 0% 17% 4 07:49 19:24 11:34 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.2 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 36% - 07:48 19:25 11:37 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Clear 17°   2.8 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 07:46 19:26 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy 16°   3.7 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 91% - 07:45 19:27 11:42 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.8 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 71% - 07:43 19:28 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy 18°   2.1 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - 07:42 19:29 11:47 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Cloudy 18°   3.7 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 95% - 07:40 19:30 11:49 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар