Europe, Spain

Alconera

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.05.21 Partly cloudy 27° 11°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 67% 8 07:21 21:23 14:01 hrs Waning crescent Aries 10% 0.9 Sun. 09.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 18° 11°   7.2 m/s 98% 8.2 mm 3% 78% 6 07:20 21:24 14:03 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   6.1 m/s 92% 3.2 mm 0% 57% 5 07:19 21:25 14:05 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 39% 9 07:18 21:26 14:07 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy 21°   4.8 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 39% - 07:17 21:27 14:09 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy 22°   4.4 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 07:16 21:28 14:11 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy 20°   5.3 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 0% 52% - 07:15 21:29 14:13 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Mostly clear 22°   3.7 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 1% 26% - 07:14 21:29 14:15 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Mostly clear 25°   3.8 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 1% 21% - 07:14 21:30 14:16 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy 24° 11°   4.1 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 1% 32% - 07:13 21:31 14:18 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар