Europe, Spain

Albudeite

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 07.03.21 Overcast and rain 14° 11°   2.8 m/s 91% 19.7 mm 0% 99% 0 07:29 19:04 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17° 10°   2.5 m/s 36% 5.3 mm 0% 43% 4 07:27 19:05 11:37 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy 15°   2.5 m/s 28% 1.8 mm 0% 56% 2 07:26 19:06 11:40 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.3 m/s 4% 0.3 mm 0% 33% 5 07:24 19:07 11:42 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Mostly clear 21°   3.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 07:23 19:08 11:45 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Partly cloudy 23°   3.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 07:22 19:09 11:47 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Mostly clear 20° 10°   2.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 07:20 19:10 11:49 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Clear 20° 10°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 22% - 07:18 19:11 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03 Mon. 15.03.21 Mostly clear 21°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 34% - 07:17 19:12 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 4% 0.06 Tue. 16.03.21 Mostly clear 21°   3.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 07:15 19:13 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 9% 0.09
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар