North America, United States, New York

Albion

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 31.05.20 Partly cloudy 16°   5.6 m/s 20% 0.5 mm 0% 47% 7 05:35 20:45 15:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 67% 0.31 Mon. 01.06.20 Mostly clear 20°   5.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 29% 8 05:35 20:46 15:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 78% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Cloudy 23° 13°   6.9 m/s 66% 6.8 mm 2% 91% 3 05:34 20:47 15:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 87% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 15°   5.4 m/s 68% 1.0 mm 0% 73% 6 05:34 20:48 15:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 94% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Clear 26° 13°   3.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 6% - 05:33 20:48 15:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Partly cloudy 29° 16°   5.0 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 36% - 05:33 20:49 15:16 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Sat. 06.06.20 Clear 23° 15°   4.7 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 6% 13% - 05:33 20:50 15:16 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53 Sun. 07.06.20 Cloudy 20° 14°   3.8 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 4% 80% - 05:32 20:50 15:17 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.57 Mon. 08.06.20 Mostly clear 20° 13°   3.6 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 6% 41% - 05:32 20:51 15:18 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 90% 0.6 Tue. 09.06.20 Clear 24° 14°   3.8 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 6% 9% - 05:32 20:52 15:19 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.64
Show details