Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 09.08.22 Mostly clear 21°   2 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 20% 3 05:04 21:54 16:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 89% 0.39 Wed. 10.08.22 Cloudy 21°   5 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 88% 3 05:07 21:51 16:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.43 Thu. 11.08.22 Cloudy 22° 12°   6 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 66% 2 05:10 21:48 16:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.47 Fri. 12.08.22 Partly cloudy 19° 10°   3 m/s 29% 0.07 mm 0% 55% 3 05:12 21:45 16:32 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.51 Sat. 13.08.22 Partly cloudy 20°   1 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 61% 3 05:15 21:41 16:25 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 98% 0.55 Sun. 14.08.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 12°   3 m/s 57% 0.31 mm 0% 48% 3 05:18 21:38 16:19 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 93% 0.59 Mon. 15.08.22 Mostly clear 24° 13°   3 m/s 17% 0 mm 0% 26% 3 05:21 21:35 16:13 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 86% 0.62 Tue. 16.08.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 25° 14°   3 m/s 35% 11.56 mm 0% 47% 3 05:24 21:32 16:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 77% 0.66 Wed. 17.08.22 Cloudy and showers 23° 14°   3 m/s 57% 17.75 mm 0% 95% 1 05:27 21:28 16:01 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 68% 0.69 Thu. 18.08.22 Overcast and showers 23° 14°   3 m/s 50% 2.52 mm 0% 100% 1 05:30 21:25 15:55 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 57% 0.72
Show details