North America, United States, Alaska

Akutan

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Mostly clear   11.7 m/s 22% 0.3 mm 0% 20% 0 10:04 18:26 8:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 77% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and showers   10.8 m/s 98% 10.3 mm 0% 100% 0 10:03 18:28 8:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Mostly clear   9.9 m/s 48% 1.3 mm 0% 33% 1 10:01 18:30 8:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and light wet snow   14.6 m/s 95% 3.3 mm 0% 95% 1 10:00 18:32 8:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Mostly clear   7.3 m/s 25% 2.3 mm 0% 42% 0 09:58 18:33 8:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.47 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy and light wet snow   11.2 m/s 90% 4.5 mm 0% 68% - 09:57 18:35 8:38 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy and light wet snow   16.5 m/s 98% 3.5 mm 0% 71% - 09:55 18:37 8:42 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.54 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and light snow -3°   13.6 m/s 75% 1.0 mm 0% 100% - 09:54 18:39 8:45 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 95% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast and light snow -1° -3°   11.3 m/s 59% 0.6 mm 2% 100% - 09:52 18:41 8:49 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 89% 0.61 Mon. 01.02.21 Overcast and light snow -2°   10.8 m/s 72% 1.1 mm 2% 100% - 09:50 18:43 8:53 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 81% 0.65
Show details