Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.02.23 Cloudy and showers   12 m/s 98% 8.84 mm 0% 88% 0 09:50 18:43 8:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 87% 0.38 Thu. 02.02.23 Partly cloudy   8 m/s 11% 0.24 mm 0% 68% 1 09:48 18:45 8:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 93% 0.41 Fri. 03.02.23 Cloudy and showers   10 m/s 96% 2.74 mm 0% 83% 0 09:47 18:47 9:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 97% 0.44 Sat. 04.02.23 Partly cloudy   6 m/s 43% 0.42 mm 0% 53% 1 09:45 18:49 9:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.02.23 Partly cloudy and light rain   12 m/s 61% 1.38 mm 0% 40% 1 09:43 18:51 9:08 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Mon. 06.02.23 Partly cloudy and snow showers   10 m/s 86% 3.91 mm 0% 60% 0 09:41 18:54 9:12 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Tue. 07.02.23 Partly cloudy and snow showers -1°   7 m/s 95% 2.04 mm 0% 54% 1 09:39 18:56 9:16 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 96% 0.56 Wed. 08.02.23 Cloudy and snow showers -1°   5 m/s 66% 0.76 mm 0% 84% 0 09:37 18:58 9:20 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 91% 0.59 Thu. 09.02.23 Overcast and showers   15 m/s 69% 8.45 mm 0% 95% 0 09:35 19:00 9:24 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 85% 0.63 Fri. 10.02.23 Overcast and showers   11 m/s 71% 4.6 mm 0% 97% 0 09:33 19:02 9:28 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 77% 0.66
Show details