Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 30.05.20 Partly cloudy 27°   3.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 60% 9 06:44 17:51 11:06 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Sun. 31.05.20 Partly cloudy 22°   3.6 m/s 17% 0.1 mm 0% 64% 8 06:45 17:51 11:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 67% 0.31 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 22°   4.2 m/s 54% 0.3 mm 0% 60% 8 06:45 17:51 11:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 78% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy 23°   4.5 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 0% 60% 8 06:45 17:51 11:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 87% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy 26°   3.9 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 0% 58% 8 06:46 17:51 11:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 94% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25°   3.8 m/s 93% 0.6 mm 0% 70% - 06:46 17:51 11:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Cloudy 19°   3.8 m/s 39% 0.6 mm 0% 84% - 06:46 17:51 11:04 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Sat. 06.06.20 Partly cloudy 24°   2.7 m/s 18% 0.1 mm 0% 59% - 06:47 17:51 11:04 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53 Sun. 07.06.20 Partly cloudy 28°   2.2 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 43% 32% - 06:47 17:51 11:04 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.57 Mon. 08.06.20 Clear 28°   1.5 m/s 44% 0.0 mm 53% 4% - 06:47 17:51 11:03 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 90% 0.6
Show details