Africa, Algeria

Ain Taya

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 25.09.21 Partly cloudy 29° 22°   3.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 65% 6 06:36 18:39 12:03 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 82% 0.64 Sun. 26.09.21 Partly cloudy 27° 23°   4.3 m/s 13% 0.4 mm 0% 69% 6 06:37 18:38 12:00 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 74% 0.67 Mon. 27.09.21 Partly cloudy 27° 20°   3.8 m/s 16% 0.1 mm 0% 73% 6 06:38 18:36 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 65% 0.7 Tue. 28.09.21 Partly cloudy 26° 18°   4.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 59% 6 06:39 18:35 11:56 hrs Last quarter Gemini 56% 0.73 Wed. 29.09.21 Partly cloudy 26° 18°   7.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 23% - 06:40 18:33 11:53 hrs Last quarter Cancer 46% 0.76 Thu. 30.09.21 Partly cloudy 26° 20°   8.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 06:40 18:32 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 37% 0.79 Fri. 01.10.21 Clear 24° 19°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 06:41 18:30 11:49 hrs Waning crescent Leo 27% 0.82 Sat. 02.10.21 Clear 24° 18°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 3% 28% - 06:42 18:29 11:46 hrs Waning crescent Leo 19% 0.86 Sun. 03.10.21 Clear 26° 19°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 12% - 06:43 18:27 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 11% 0.89 Mon. 04.10.21 Clear 27° 19°   3.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 6% 5% - 06:44 18:26 11:42 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 5% 0.93
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар