North America, United States, South Carolina

Aiken

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy 13°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 3 07:11 17:18 10:07 hrs Waning crescent Libra 27% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Clear 19° -1°   4.7 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:12 17:18 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Libra 18% 0.86 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy 22°   4.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 3 07:12 17:18 10:05 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 10% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 23°   6.3 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 3 07:13 17:18 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 4% 0.94 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   3.5 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 3 07:14 17:18 10:03 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 1% 0.98 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 23° 11°   5.0 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 62% - 07:15 17:18 10:03 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 05.12.21 Clear 12°   4.4 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:16 17:18 10:02 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Clear 15°   4.1 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 07:17 17:18 10:01 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 8% 0.09 Tue. 07.12.21 Mostly clear 18°   3.5 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 31% - 07:17 17:18 10:00 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast 20°   5.1 m/s 52% 0.0 mm 2% 99% - 07:18 17:18 10:00 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 25% 0.17
Show details