Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 27.11.22 Cloudy 29° 18°   4 m/s 49% 0.04 mm 0% 71% 9 06:23 18:31 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 16% 0.13 Mon. 28.11.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 28° 18°   3 m/s 54% 0.46 mm 0% 69% 9 06:24 18:32 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 25% 0.17 Tue. 29.11.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 28° 19°   3 m/s 60% 1.02 mm 0% 73% 9 06:24 18:32 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 36% 0.2 Wed. 30.11.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 29° 18°   4 m/s 37% 2.03 mm 0% 77% 9 06:24 18:32 12:07 hrs First quarter Pisces 47% 0.24 Thu. 01.12.22 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   4 m/s 17% 2.16 mm 0% 59% 9 06:25 18:33 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 57% 0.28 Fri. 02.12.22 Mostly clear 30° 17°   3 m/s 9% 0.05 mm 0% 11% 9 06:25 18:33 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 69% 0.31 Sat. 03.12.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 18°   3 m/s 21% 0.41 mm 0% 51% 8 06:26 18:34 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 78% 0.35 Sun. 04.12.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 18°   3 m/s 18% 3.77 mm 0% 54% 7 06:26 18:34 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 86% 0.38 Mon. 05.12.22 Partly cloudy 31° 15°   4 m/s 18% 0 mm 0% 58% 8 06:26 18:34 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 92% 0.41 Tue. 06.12.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 16°   3 m/s 29% 0.58 mm 0% 25% 9 06:27 18:35 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.44
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар