Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy 33° 18°   5 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 46% 9 06:49 18:56 12:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 30% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy 31° 19°   5 m/s 4% 0.03 mm 0% 68% 10 06:49 18:57 12:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy 31° 19°   7 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 62% 10 06:49 18:57 12:07 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear 31° 18°   6 m/s 5% 0.02 mm 0% 22% 10 06:49 18:57 12:07 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy 30° 19°   3 m/s 13% 0.38 mm 0% 49% 7 06:50 18:57 12:07 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy 31° 19°   3 m/s 19% 1.59 mm 0% 79% 8 06:50 18:57 12:07 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 28° 19°   4 m/s 13% 2.68 mm 0% 80% 7 06:50 18:57 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 2% 0.04 Thu. 03.02.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 30° 19°   2 m/s 20% 0.77 mm 0% 79% 6 06:50 18:57 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Fri. 04.02.22 Cloudy 31° 20°   6 m/s 12% 0.37 mm 0% 78% 7 06:50 18:58 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 12% 0.11 Sat. 05.02.22 Cloudy and showers 30° 17°   4 m/s 9% 2.07 mm 0% 77% 7 06:50 18:58 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар