South America, Brazil

Aguia Branca

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 01.06.20 Cloudy 29° 16°   1.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 90% 7 06:09 17:12 11:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Mostly clear 31° 14°   2.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 7 06:09 17:12 11:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy 31° 19°   1.6 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 0% 61% 7 06:09 17:12 11:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 93% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 16°   3.1 m/s 86% 0.1 mm 0% 43% 7 06:10 17:12 11:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 18°   3.1 m/s 95% 0.6 mm 0% 79% - 06:10 17:12 11:01 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Sat. 06.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 18°   2.4 m/s 95% 0.8 mm 0% 90% - 06:10 17:12 11:01 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53 Sun. 07.06.20 Partly cloudy 28° 17°   2.1 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 84% - 06:11 17:12 11:01 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.57 Mon. 08.06.20 Partly cloudy 31° 17°   2.1 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 80% - 06:11 17:12 11:00 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 90% 0.6 Tue. 09.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 18°   1.3 m/s 54% 0.1 mm 27% 21% - 06:11 17:12 11:00 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.63 Wed. 10.06.20 Clear 32° 19°   2.3 m/s 55% 0.4 mm 34% 40% - 06:12 17:12 11:00 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 75% 0.67
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар