North America, United States, New Mexico

Agua Fria

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy -4°   7.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 46% 3 06:59 16:50 9:51 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1 Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy 10° -2°   7.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 96% 2 07:00 16:50 9:50 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 17% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Cloudy 12° -2°   6.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 48% 3 07:01 16:50 9:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 26% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 12° -1°   6.6 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 78% 3 07:01 16:50 9:48 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 36% 0.21 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain -8°   9.0 m/s 58% 1.2 mm 0% 38% - 07:02 16:50 9:48 hrs First quarter Pisces 47% 0.24 Sat. 11.12.21 Clear -8°   6.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:03 16:51 9:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Clear -6°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:04 16:51 9:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 67% 0.31 Mon. 13.12.21 Clear 12° -2°   5.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:04 16:51 9:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 76% 0.34 Tue. 14.12.21 Partly cloudy 14°   5.3 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 31% - 07:05 16:51 9:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 84% 0.37 Wed. 15.12.21 Mostly clear 14°   3.0 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 1% 29% - 07:06 16:52 9:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 90% 0.4
Show details