Europe, Hungary

Agfalva

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Partly cloudy 27° 15°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 8 05:02 20:54 15:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 14°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 37% 8 05:02 20:53 15:51 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Mon. 06.07.20 Mostly clear 30° 18°   4.5 m/s 17% 0.1 mm 0% 25% 7 05:03 20:53 15:49 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 14°   5.3 m/s 71% 6.2 mm 0% 82% 6 05:04 20:53 15:48 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 94% 0.58 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 25° 11°   3.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 05:05 20:52 15:47 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy 29° 14°   3.5 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 05:06 20:51 15:45 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Mostly clear 29° 18°   3.0 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 1% 20% - 05:07 20:51 15:44 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy 26° 18°   4.5 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 11% 34% - 05:07 20:50 15:42 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   4.2 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 15% 40% - 05:08 20:49 15:40 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 26° 14°   4.0 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 7% 48% - 05:09 20:49 15:39 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76
Show details