Europe, Hungary

Agfalva

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.05.21 Partly cloudy 17°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 6 05:26 20:15 14:48 hrs Waning crescent Aries 10% 0.9 Sun. 09.05.21 Partly cloudy 22°   7.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 23% 7 05:25 20:16 14:51 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Mostly clear 27° 10°   7.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 7 05:23 20:17 14:54 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy 27° 12°   7.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 7 05:22 20:19 14:56 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Cloudy and showers 20° 13°   3.6 m/s 70% 3.6 mm 0% 79% - 05:20 20:20 14:59 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Cloudy and showers 17° 12°   5.6 m/s 70% 3.8 mm 0% 74% - 05:19 20:21 15:02 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 19° 10°   3.7 m/s 53% 0.2 mm 0% 81% - 05:18 20:23 15:04 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Cloudy 22° 10°   6.3 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 11% 81% - 05:16 20:24 15:07 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 22° 12°   3.5 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 15% 64% - 05:15 20:25 15:10 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Cloudy 20° 13°   5.2 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 10% 67% - 05:14 20:26 15:12 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар