Europe, Hungary

Adony

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   4.2 m/s 72% 0.9 mm 0% 89% 1 07:20 16:32 9:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Cloudy   4.8 m/s 28% 1.5 mm 0% 85% 1 07:19 16:34 9:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy -1°   3.5 m/s 27% 0.5 mm 0% 69% 1 07:18 16:35 9:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Partly cloudy -1°   7.2 m/s 9% 1.0 mm 0% 80% 1 07:17 16:37 9:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy -1°   6.4 m/s 10% 0.8 mm 0% 89% - 07:16 16:38 9:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Cloudy   4.3 m/s 26% 0.6 mm 0% 73% - 07:15 16:40 9:25 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Overcast and light rain   4.8 m/s 71% 1.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:14 16:41 9:27 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast 10°   3.7 m/s 48% 0.1 mm 2% 98% - 07:13 16:43 9:30 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast and light rain 15°   6.0 m/s 62% 0.9 mm 1% 100% - 07:11 16:44 9:33 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Overcast   4.1 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 2% 97% - 07:10 16:46 9:35 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар