North America, United States, Mississippi

Ackerman

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 19.01.21 Overcast and showers 11°   2.3 m/s 77% 4.1 mm 0% 94% 1 06:59 17:15 10:16 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.22 Wed. 20.01.21 Cloudy 11°   2.5 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 84% 3 06:59 17:16 10:17 hrs First quarter Aries 49% 0.25 Thu. 21.01.21 Overcast and showers 14°   4.9 m/s 98% 5.4 mm 0% 100% 1 06:58 17:17 10:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.28 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   3.8 m/s 91% 4.9 mm 0% 63% 1 06:58 17:18 10:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.31 Sat. 23.01.21 Mostly clear 14°   3.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 4 06:57 17:19 10:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and rain 15°   3.3 m/s 59% 11.0 mm 0% 99% - 06:57 17:20 10:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast and showers 20° 13°   5.7 m/s 98% 5.8 mm 5% 100% - 06:56 17:21 10:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Mostly clear 16°   3.4 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 0% 37% - 06:56 17:22 10:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.8 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 1% 30% - 06:55 17:23 10:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Mostly clear   4.9 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 2% 21% - 06:55 17:24 10:29 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5
Show details