Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy 35° 28°   3.4 m/s 0% 0.5 mm 8% 42% 12 05:46 18:21 12:35 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy 35° 28°   3.3 m/s 8% 10.5 mm 7% 68% 13 05:46 18:21 12:34 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.85 Sat. 15.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 28°   3.0 m/s 42% 8.1 mm 59% 84% 13 05:46 18:20 12:33 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88 Sun. 16.08.20 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 27°   5.1 m/s 51% 14.5 mm 75% 93% 2 05:46 18:19 12:33 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 7% 0.91 Mon. 17.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 27°   3.7 m/s 43% 5.9 mm 53% 76% - 05:46 18:19 12:32 hrs Waning crescent Leo 2% 0.95 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 29°   3.1 m/s 77% 1.9 mm 27% 77% - 05:46 18:18 12:31 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99 Wed. 19.08.20 Cloudy and showers 33° 30°   2.9 m/s 86% 4.7 mm 33% 92% - 05:46 18:18 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.02 Thu. 20.08.20 Cloudy and showers 33° 30°   3.3 m/s 91% 6.8 mm 48% 89% - 05:47 18:17 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 4% 0.06 Fri. 21.08.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 29°   3.6 m/s 97% 15.3 mm 32% 96% - 05:47 18:17 12:29 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 10% 0.1 Sat. 22.08.20 Overcast and rain 32° 29°   4.1 m/s 96% 12.2 mm 27% 99% - 05:47 18:16 12:29 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 18% 0.14
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар