Africa, Algeria

Abou el Hassen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Clear 23° 15°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 9 05:50 19:52 14:02 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy 23° 16°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 9 05:49 19:53 14:04 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Clear 27° 15°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 10 05:48 19:54 14:05 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 12% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Clear 29° 17°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 05:48 19:55 14:07 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 19% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Mostly clear 27° 20°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 05:47 19:56 14:09 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy 25° 18°   5.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 05:46 19:57 14:10 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.21 Wed. 19.05.21 Clear 27° 16°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 11% - 05:45 19:57 14:12 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Clear 28° 16°   5.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 05:45 19:58 14:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy 29° 17°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 38% - 05:44 19:59 14:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 68% 0.31 Sat. 22.05.21 Partly cloudy 28° 18°   4.1 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 63% - 05:43 20:00 14:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 78% 0.34
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар