North America, United States, South Dakota

Aberdeen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Cloudy -1° -10°   7.1 m/s 70% 0.1 mm 0% 85% 1 08:04 17:27 9:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Mostly clear -4° -10°   5.9 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 1 08:03 17:29 9:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy -5° -11°   6.6 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 73% 1 08:02 17:30 9:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast -6° -13°   5.9 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 99% 1 08:01 17:31 9:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Clear -3° -11°   4.6 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 08:00 17:33 9:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy -8°   9.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 40% - 07:59 17:34 9:35 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy -5°   7.3 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 90% - 07:58 17:36 9:37 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Sat. 30.01.21 Partly cloudy -4°   6.5 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 1% 50% - 07:57 17:37 9:40 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 95% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Mostly clear -7°   4.1 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 07:56 17:39 9:42 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 90% 0.6 Mon. 01.02.21 Partly cloudy -7°   7.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 44% - 07:55 17:40 9:45 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 82% 0.64
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар