Europe, Great Britain

Aberaeron

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   10.6 m/s 68% 6.2 mm 0% 75% 1 07:06 16:54 9:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Overcast and showers 15°   9.5 m/s 98% 11.7 mm 0% 100% 0 07:08 16:52 9:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Overcast and showers 15° 10°   7.2 m/s 92% 8.0 mm 0% 100% 0 07:09 16:50 9:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   12.8 m/s 98% 10.8 mm 0% 80% 0 07:11 16:48 9:36 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy and showers 16°   13.7 m/s 96% 18.2 mm 0% 97% - 07:13 16:46 9:33 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 11°   8.6 m/s 86% 1.2 mm 0% 58% - 07:15 16:44 9:29 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 10°   8.3 m/s 98% 4.0 mm 0% 45% - 07:17 16:43 9:25 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 10°   5.3 m/s 71% 1.6 mm 0% 55% - 07:19 16:41 9:22 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy 10°   3.2 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 1% 67% - 07:20 16:39 9:18 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 79% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Cloudy 10°   3.3 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 78% - 07:22 16:37 9:15 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details