Europe, Great Britain

Aberaeron

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 20° 14°   3.7 m/s 80% 12.3 mm 4% 85% 5 05:53 20:50 14:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy 19° 15°   2.3 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 6% 88% 6 05:54 20:48 14:53 hrs Last quarter Taurus 52% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 22° 16°   2.8 m/s 67% 2.1 mm 7% 82% 5 05:56 20:46 14:50 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Cloudy and showers 21° 18°   2.7 m/s 95% 19.9 mm 49% 96% 5 05:58 20:44 14:46 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 33% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 17°   2.1 m/s 90% 4.0 mm 6% 85% 3 05:59 20:42 14:42 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 24% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 19° 15°   2.8 m/s 70% 0.0 mm 0% 59% - 06:01 20:40 14:39 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Cloudy and showers 19° 15°   3.2 m/s 96% 2.6 mm 0% 87% - 06:02 20:38 14:35 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 17° 15°   4.0 m/s 90% 1.7 mm 50% 83% - 06:04 20:36 14:31 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Overcast and light rain 17° 14°   4.4 m/s 86% 1.9 mm 4% 97% - 06:06 20:34 14:28 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.98 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 16° 14°   4.9 m/s 89% 2.2 mm 5% 83% - 06:07 20:32 14:24 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01
Show details