Europe, Spain

Abadin

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 07.03.21 Overcast and light rain   5.4 m/s 26% 1.4 mm 0% 100% 2 07:56 19:25 11:28 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Cloudy   5.6 m/s 25% 1.9 mm 0% 85% 3 07:55 19:27 11:31 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Cloudy   4.5 m/s 23% 1.2 mm 0% 91% 4 07:53 19:28 11:34 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy 13°   6.0 m/s 30% 0.1 mm 0% 95% 4 07:51 19:29 11:37 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   8.9 m/s 98% 5.4 mm 0% 96% - 07:50 19:30 11:40 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Partly cloudy 11°   4.4 m/s 58% 1.3 mm 0% 76% - 07:48 19:32 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 12°   5.5 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 0% 86% - 07:46 19:33 11:46 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Partly cloudy 12°   3.8 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 2% 85% - 07:44 19:34 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03 Mon. 15.03.21 Cloudy 13°   3.5 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 2% 89% - 07:42 19:35 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 4% 0.06 Tue. 16.03.21 Partly cloudy 13°   3.2 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 1% 80% - 07:41 19:36 11:55 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 9% 0.09
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар