Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 13.08.22 Clear 47° 31°   6 m/s 0% 0 mm 0% 0% 10 06:42 20:00 13:18 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 98% 0.55 Sun. 14.08.22 Clear 47° 31°   5 m/s 0% 0 mm 0% 0% 10 06:42 19:59 13:17 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 93% 0.59 Mon. 15.08.22 Clear 49° 32°   5 m/s 0% 0 mm 0% 3% 10 06:43 19:58 13:15 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 86% 0.62 Tue. 16.08.22 Clear 47° 31°   5 m/s 0% 0 mm 0% 0% 10 06:43 19:57 13:14 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 78% 0.66 Wed. 17.08.22 Clear 47° 31°   4 m/s 0% 0 mm 0% 0% 10 06:44 19:56 13:12 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 68% 0.69 Thu. 18.08.22 Clear 47° 30°   7 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 0% 10 06:45 19:55 13:10 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 59% 0.72 Fri. 19.08.22 Clear 46° 31°   4 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:45 19:54 13:09 hrs Last quarter Taurus 49% 0.75 Sat. 20.08.22 Mostly clear 47° 31°   5 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 17% 4 06:46 19:53 13:07 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 39% 0.78 Sun. 21.08.22 Clear 49° 32°   4 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:46 19:52 13:05 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 30% 0.81 Mon. 22.08.22 Clear 50° 33°   5 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:47 19:51 13:04 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 22% 0.85
Show details