Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy -1° -7°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 27% 2 06:25 17:41 11:15 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Mostly clear -6°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 2 06:23 17:42 11:19 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy and snow showers -3° -8°   2.2 m/s 76% 2.6 mm 0% 78% 2 06:21 17:44 11:22 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Cloudy -2° -9°   1.2 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 89% 2 06:19 17:46 11:26 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Partly cloudy -5°   1.5 m/s 27% 1.9 mm 0% 75% - 06:17 17:47 11:30 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers -3°   9.4 m/s 89% 2.2 mm 0% 94% - 06:15 17:49 11:34 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy and light wet snow   7.2 m/s 88% 1.6 mm 0% 91% - 06:12 17:50 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Overcast and light wet snow   4.9 m/s 78% 1.1 mm 0% 97% - 06:10 17:52 11:41 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Cloudy and light wet snow -1°   4.7 m/s 64% 0.7 mm 2% 96% - 06:08 17:54 11:45 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03 Mon. 15.03.21 Overcast and light snow -1°   3.9 m/s 69% 1.0 mm 2% 97% - 06:06 17:55 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 4% 0.06
Show details