Europe, Czech republic

Zulova

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 18.09.20 Partly cloudy 14°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 17% 4 06:32 18:57 12:24 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 1% 0.04 Sat. 19.09.20 Partly cloudy 18°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 4 06:34 18:55 12:21 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 6% 0.08 Sun. 20.09.20 Mostly clear 19°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 4 06:35 18:53 12:17 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 13% 0.12 Mon. 21.09.20 Clear 21°   1.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 4 06:37 18:50 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 22% 0.15 Tue. 22.09.20 Mostly clear 22° 10°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 06:38 18:48 12:09 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 32% 0.19 Wed. 23.09.20 Mostly clear 22° 13°   4.7 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 34% - 06:40 18:46 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 43% 0.23 Thu. 24.09.20 Cloudy 21° 13°   3.3 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 0% 75% - 06:41 18:44 12:02 hrs First quarter Capricorn 54% 0.26 Fri. 25.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 21° 12°   5.6 m/s 58% 0.5 mm 2% 88% - 06:43 18:41 11:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 64% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   5.2 m/s 62% 0.6 mm 0% 84% - 06:44 18:39 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 74% 0.33 Sun. 27.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 14°   3.8 m/s 57% 0.2 mm 0% 79% - 06:46 18:37 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 82% 0.36
Show details