Europe, Switzerland

Zollikon

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 20.10.20 Cloudy 16°   1.6 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 81% 2 07:52 18:27 10:35 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 18% 0.14 Wed. 21.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   1.9 m/s 6% 0.1 mm 0% 62% 2 07:53 18:26 10:32 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 28% 0.18 Thu. 22.10.20 Overcast 17°   1.8 m/s 26% 1.7 mm 0% 90% 2 07:55 18:24 10:29 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 38% 0.21 Fri. 23.10.20 Overcast and rain 15° 10°   1.3 m/s 100% 17.0 mm 0% 98% 1 07:56 18:22 10:26 hrs First quarter Capricorn 49% 0.25 Sat. 24.10.20 Partly cloudy 17°   1.8 m/s 56% 0.7 mm 0% 36% - 07:57 18:20 10:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 59% 0.28 Sun. 25.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   0.9 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 06:59 17:19 10:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 68% 0.31 Mon. 26.10.20 Partly cloudy 14°   1.1 m/s 24% 0.1 mm 0% 78% - 07:00 17:17 10:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 77% 0.34 Tue. 27.10.20 Cloudy 13°   2.1 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 0% 92% - 07:02 17:15 10:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy 13°   2.4 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 2% 95% - 07:03 17:14 10:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 13°   0.9 m/s 57% 0.6 mm 2% 94% - 07:05 17:12 10:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43
Show details