North America, Honduras

Zambrano

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 28.11.20 Clear 26° 16°   3.1 m/s 12% 0.5 mm 0% 35% 9 05:57 17:18 11:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 16°   2.5 m/s 51% 1.0 mm 0% 69% 9 05:57 17:18 11:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Mon. 30.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 15°   2.2 m/s 60% 1.8 mm 1% 43% 9 05:58 17:19 11:20 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Tue. 01.12.20 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 16°   3.5 m/s 92% 3.6 mm 2% 74% 9 05:58 17:19 11:20 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 16°   2.9 m/s 56% 1.1 mm 0% 60% - 05:59 17:19 11:20 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 16°   2.8 m/s 74% 0.5 mm 0% 44% - 05:59 17:19 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 89% 0.61 Fri. 04.12.20 Cloudy and showers 24° 17°   2.6 m/s 87% 2.5 mm 2% 95% - 06:00 17:19 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 82% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 24° 17°   3.2 m/s 82% 1.3 mm 2% 93% - 06:00 17:20 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 24° 17°   3.5 m/s 61% 0.6 mm 2% 89% - 06:01 17:20 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 64% 0.71 Mon. 07.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 23° 16°   3.8 m/s 69% 0.6 mm 5% 92% - 06:02 17:20 11:18 hrs Last quarter Virgo 53% 0.74
Show details