Europe, Romania

Zalau

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 15°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 23% 7 06:22 20:41 14:19 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 15°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 7 06:23 20:40 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 18°   1.9 m/s 49% 7.7 mm 1% 83% 6 06:25 20:38 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 17°   2.6 m/s 90% 4.4 mm 19% 74% 6 06:26 20:36 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 18°   1.8 m/s 70% 2.4 mm 6% 64% - 06:27 20:34 14:07 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 17°   2.1 m/s 49% 1.5 mm 5% 45% - 06:29 20:33 14:04 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 28° 17°   2.6 m/s 79% 1.7 mm 15% 78% - 06:30 20:31 14:01 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 17°   1.7 m/s 68% 0.8 mm 70% 53% - 06:31 20:29 13:57 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 18°   2.0 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 22% 21% - 06:32 20:27 13:54 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 19°   1.8 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 21% 14% - 06:34 20:25 13:51 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.12
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар