Europe, Romania

Zalau

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Mostly clear 17°   2.4 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 2 07:04 17:18 10:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 16°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 56% 2 07:05 17:16 10:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 15°   2.2 m/s 59% 1.3 mm 0% 82% 2 07:07 17:15 10:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 11°   3.1 m/s 73% 3.3 mm 0% 85% 1 07:08 17:13 10:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 12°   2.6 m/s 50% 10.5 mm 0% 73% - 07:10 17:11 10:01 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 10°   3.0 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 07:11 17:10 9:58 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 10°   2.0 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 63% - 07:13 17:08 9:55 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy 16°   2.9 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 94% - 07:14 17:07 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   2.7 m/s 50% 0.2 mm 0% 71% - 07:16 17:05 9:49 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy 12°   2.5 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 70% - 07:17 17:04 9:46 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар