North America, United States, Colorado

Yuma

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 01.12.20 Overcast -7°   9.4 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 73% 2 06:54 16:25 9:31 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Cloudy and snow showers -2° -5°   8.5 m/s 95% 1.7 mm 0% 100% 1 06:55 16:25 9:29 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Clear -7°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 2 06:56 16:25 9:28 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 89% 0.61 Fri. 04.12.20 Clear 13° -5°   5.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:57 16:25 9:27 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 82% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Mostly clear 11° -3°   4.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 06:58 16:25 9:26 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 73% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Clear 11° -4°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:59 16:25 9:25 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 63% 0.71 Mon. 07.12.20 Clear 10° -3°   4.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:00 16:25 9:24 hrs Last quarter Virgo 53% 0.74 Tue. 08.12.20 Clear 11° -2°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:01 16:25 9:23 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 41% 0.78 Wed. 09.12.20 Clear 12°   4.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:02 16:25 9:23 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.81 Thu. 10.12.20 Mostly clear -2°   3.9 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 23% - 07:02 16:25 9:22 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар