North America, United States, Colorado

Yuma

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.09.20 Clear 28° 10°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 7 06:37 18:50 12:12 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 15% 0.13 Mon. 21.09.20 Mostly clear 31° 13°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 23% 7 06:38 18:48 12:10 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 25% 0.17 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy 31° 11°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 6 06:39 18:46 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Clear 31° 14°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 25% 6 06:40 18:45 12:04 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy 32° 11°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 06:41 18:43 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Clear 34° 13°   4.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:42 18:41 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Mostly clear 27° 13°   5.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 29% - 06:43 18:40 11:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy 22°   5.9 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 39% - 06:44 18:38 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Mostly clear 23° 10°   7.2 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 35% - 06:45 18:36 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Clear 25° 10°   6.1 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:45 18:35 11:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43
Show details