North America, United States, Maine

York Harbor

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy and showers   3.0 m/s 98% 5.3 mm 0% 93% 0 07:13 17:38 10:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 92% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Overcast and rain   4.0 m/s 99% 20.6 mm 0% 93% 1 07:14 17:37 10:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 97% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy and snow showers -2°   9.5 m/s 93% 13.1 mm 0% 97% 2 07:15 17:36 10:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Clear -4°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 3 07:16 17:34 10:17 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 12° -1°   9.0 m/s 46% 0.6 mm 0% 89% 1 06:18 16:33 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy -3°   8.9 m/s 37% 0.9 mm 0% 35% - 06:19 16:32 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Clear -5°   8.5 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 0% 11% - 06:20 16:30 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 92% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Clear -4°   6.8 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 06:22 16:29 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 86% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 14°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 06:23 16:28 10:05 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 78% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   5.3 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 06:24 16:27 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 69% 0.69
Show details