Europe, Turkey

Yenipazar

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.10.21 Clear 16° -1°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:21 18:02 10:41 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Mostly clear 15°   2.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 3 07:22 18:00 10:38 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Clear 17°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 37% 3 07:23 17:59 10:36 hrs Last quarter Leo 45% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Clear 17°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 3 07:24 17:58 10:33 hrs Waning crescent Leo 35% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Overcast and light rain 19°   3.2 m/s 12% 3.6 mm 0% 88% - 07:25 17:57 10:31 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 25% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy 21°   3.1 m/s 39% 1.3 mm 34% 44% - 07:26 17:55 10:29 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Cloudy 20°   2.2 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 83% - 07:27 17:54 10:26 hrs Waning crescent Libra 9% 0.9 Wed. 03.11.21 Mostly clear 21°   2.2 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 57% - 07:28 17:53 10:24 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Clear 23°   2.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 07:30 17:52 10:22 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98 Fri. 05.11.21 Cloudy 24°   2.4 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 1% 48% - 07:31 17:51 10:19 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар