Asia, India

Yairipok

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 03.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 24°   1.7 m/s 23% 6.4 mm 35% 51% 13 04:42 17:56 13:13 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.49 Tue. 04.08.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 24°   1.8 m/s 69% 32.2 mm 44% 85% 9 04:43 17:55 13:12 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.53 Wed. 05.08.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 23°   1.8 m/s 63% 14.1 mm 2% 78% 8 04:43 17:55 13:11 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 97% 0.56 Thu. 06.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 23°   1.5 m/s 58% 13.9 mm 57% 74% 13 04:44 17:54 13:10 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 92% 0.59 Fri. 07.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   1.7 m/s 56% 1.6 mm 3% 81% 11 04:44 17:53 13:09 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 86% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   1.7 m/s 97% 1.9 mm 2% 85% - 04:45 17:53 13:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Overcast and showers 30° 24°   1.1 m/s 98% 6.2 mm 29% 99% - 04:45 17:52 13:06 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Overcast and showers 30° 24°   1.2 m/s 98% 5.6 mm 47% 99% - 04:46 17:51 13:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Overcast and showers 30° 23°   1.0 m/s 98% 5.5 mm 36% 98% - 04:46 17:50 13:04 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Overcast and showers 31° 23°   1.3 m/s 98% 4.4 mm 31% 97% - 04:46 17:50 13:03 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар