Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy -4°   1 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 42% 1 07:46 16:52 9:05 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 78% 0.66 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy 10° -2°   1 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 70% 1 07:45 16:54 9:08 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear 10° -1°   1 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 34% 1 07:44 16:55 9:10 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 57% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy -1°   1 m/s 4% 0.03 mm 0% 84% 1 07:43 16:57 9:13 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 47% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Mostly clear -1°   1 m/s 7% 0 mm 0% 33% 1 07:42 16:58 9:16 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 36% 0.8 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy -2°   2 m/s 17% 0 mm 0% 70% 1 07:41 17:00 9:18 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 25% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Mostly clear -1°   2 m/s 49% 0.08 mm 0% 14% 1 07:40 17:01 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 16% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear   1 m/s 49% 0.05 mm 0% 5% 1 07:39 17:03 9:24 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast and showers -1°   3 m/s 59% 8.01 mm 0% 100% 0 07:37 17:04 9:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.95 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and light rain -1°   2 m/s 64% 5.68 mm 0% 100% 0 07:36 17:06 9:29 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар