Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -7°   3 m/s 10% 0.01 mm 0% 88% 2 07:21 17:18 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy -6°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 64% 2 07:20 17:19 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Partly cloudy -4°   5 m/s 13% 0 mm 0% 59% 2 07:19 17:20 10:00 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -2° -9°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:19 17:21 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy -10°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 31% 2 07:18 17:22 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast -6°   1 m/s 23% 0 mm 0% 97% 1 07:17 17:24 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   6 m/s 18% 0.01 mm 0% 29% 1 07:16 17:25 10:08 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy -8°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 77% 1 07:15 17:26 10:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and wet snow showers -4°   2 m/s 32% 11.91 mm 0% 100% 1 07:15 17:27 10:12 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy and snow showers -3°   7 m/s 26% 12.72 mm 0% 29% 1 07:14 17:28 10:14 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар