Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.01.22 Mostly clear -2° -9°   7 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 30% 2 07:15 16:50 9:34 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Cloudy -9°   7 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 82% 2 07:14 16:51 9:36 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -12°   4 m/s 67% 0.69 mm 0% 77% 1 07:14 16:52 9:38 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Cloudy -7° -16°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 79% 2 07:13 16:53 9:40 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Overcast and snow -6° -12°   6 m/s 58% 17.63 mm 0% 100% 0 07:12 16:54 9:42 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -2° -11°   4 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 60% 2 07:12 16:56 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear -5° -12°   3 m/s 2% 0.14 mm 0% 22% 1 07:11 16:57 9:46 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast and snow -3° -10°   4 m/s 26% 7.55 mm 0% 100% 0 07:10 16:58 9:48 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -7° -12°   4 m/s 38% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:09 16:59 9:50 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Clear -5° -14°   4 m/s 27% 0 mm 0% 2% 2 07:08 17:01 9:52 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар