Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy -2° -14°   4 m/s 57% 0.84 mm 0% 82% 1 07:18 16:51 9:33 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -13° -22°   5 m/s 10% 0.47 mm 0% 49% 1 07:17 16:53 9:35 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy -5° -22°   9 m/s 5% 0.06 mm 0% 79% 1 07:17 16:54 9:37 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and light snow -5° -15°   6 m/s 52% 0.57 mm 0% 99% 1 07:16 16:56 9:40 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast and snow -12° -18°   11 m/s 59% 12.32 mm 0% 100% 1 07:15 16:57 9:42 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -8° -14°   8 m/s 51% 3.29 mm 0% 66% 1 07:13 16:58 9:44 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy -8° -17°   4 m/s 22% 0 mm 0% 38% 1 07:12 17:00 9:47 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Mostly clear -3° -12°   5 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 29% 1 07:11 17:01 9:49 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy -2° -11°   4 m/s 35% 0.1 mm 0% 85% 1 07:10 17:03 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast -2°   12 m/s 78% 1.31 mm 0% 99% 1 07:09 17:04 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар