Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -6° -10°   5 m/s 89% 2.92 mm 0% 91% 2 07:31 17:23 9:51 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -1° -13°   4 m/s 77% 3.95 mm 0% 99% 2 07:31 17:24 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast -1° -15°   6 m/s 72% 0.96 mm 0% 96% 1 07:30 17:25 9:54 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Overcast -12° -18°   3 m/s 19% 0.3 mm 0% 94% 2 07:29 17:26 9:56 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy -5° -19°   4 m/s 7% 0.07 mm 0% 52% 2 07:29 17:27 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy -3° -7°   3 m/s 83% 1.06 mm 0% 93% 1 07:28 17:29 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -6° -13°   5 m/s 65% 0.63 mm 0% 30% 1 07:27 17:30 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast -4° -14°   3 m/s 11% 0.3 mm 0% 94% 1 07:26 17:31 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -1° -5°   3 m/s 58% 3.07 mm 0% 100% 1 07:25 17:32 10:07 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -4° -7°   6 m/s 61% 1.29 mm 0% 69% 1 07:24 17:33 10:09 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар