Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 10.08.22 Partly cloudy 24° 16°   2 m/s 20% 0.01 mm 0% 66% 4 05:49 20:05 14:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.45 Thu. 11.08.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 27° 17°   4 m/s 61% 2.17 mm 0% 46% 6 05:50 20:04 14:13 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.48 Fri. 12.08.22 Partly cloudy 21° 14°   4 m/s 15% 0.17 mm 0% 53% 6 05:51 20:02 14:11 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.52 Sat. 13.08.22 Cloudy 21° 13°   3 m/s 22% 0.03 mm 0% 57% 4 05:52 20:01 14:08 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 96% 0.56 Sun. 14.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 13°   3 m/s 24% 0.71 mm 0% 71% 5 05:53 19:59 14:05 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 91% 0.6 Mon. 15.08.22 Mostly clear 23° 16°   2 m/s 37% 0.03 mm 0% 43% 6 05:54 19:58 14:03 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 83% 0.63 Tue. 16.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 16°   4 m/s 78% 0.78 mm 0% 54% 5 05:55 19:56 14:00 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 75% 0.67 Wed. 17.08.22 Overcast and showers 21° 15°   3 m/s 78% 2.17 mm 0% 100% 1 05:57 19:54 13:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 65% 0.7 Thu. 18.08.22 Cloudy and showers 22° 15°   2 m/s 73% 7.67 mm 0% 84% 3 05:58 19:53 13:54 hrs Last quarter Taurus 55% 0.73 Fri. 19.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 15°   2 m/s 76% 4.3 mm 0% 49% 4 05:59 19:51 13:52 hrs Last quarter Gemini 45% 0.76
Show details