Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.01.22 Overcast and wet snow -8°   5 m/s 98% 17.55 mm 0% 98% 1 07:24 16:41 9:16 hrs Full moon Cancer 100% 0.49 Tue. 18.01.22 Mostly clear -4° -17°   7 m/s 37% 0.81 mm 0% 45% 1 07:23 16:42 9:18 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 100% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Overcast and light snow -18°   8 m/s 77% 0.82 mm 0% 100% 0 07:23 16:43 9:20 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.55 Thu. 20.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -18°   5 m/s 43% 0.95 mm 0% 89% 1 07:22 16:44 9:22 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Mostly clear -16° -22°   3 m/s 7% 0.29 mm 0% 20% 1 07:21 16:46 9:24 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy -9° -22°   3 m/s 21% 0 mm 0% 61% 1 07:20 16:47 9:26 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -4° -12°   4 m/s 44% 0.51 mm 0% 92% 1 07:20 16:48 9:28 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy -8° -16°   4 m/s 49% 0.57 mm 0% 74% 1 07:19 16:50 9:31 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -16° -21°   3 m/s 41% 6.14 mm 0% 94% 0 07:18 16:51 9:33 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -10° -24°   2 m/s 48% 0.13 mm 0% 15% 1 07:17 16:53 9:35 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар