North America, United States, Iowa

Williamsburg

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 16.05.21 Cloudy 21°   5.0 m/s 48% 2.8 mm 0% 72% 6 05:47 20:21 14:33 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 21% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Cloudy and showers 22° 13°   7.1 m/s 82% 18.4 mm 0% 97% 3 05:46 20:22 14:35 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 28% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Overcast and rain 22° 14°   7.3 m/s 86% 8.5 mm 0% 98% 3 05:45 20:23 14:37 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 39% 0.21 Wed. 19.05.21 Cloudy and showers 25° 16°   8.2 m/s 57% 7.7 mm 4% 93% 3 05:44 20:24 14:39 hrs First quarter Leo 49% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Cloudy and showers 26° 18°   8.1 m/s 74% 3.3 mm 7% 92% - 05:44 20:25 14:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 60% 0.28 Fri. 21.05.21 Cloudy and showers 26° 19°   6.5 m/s 64% 6.9 mm 13% 95% - 05:43 20:26 14:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 70% 0.32 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 26° 20°   6.7 m/s 62% 0.4 mm 5% 83% - 05:42 20:27 14:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 80% 0.35 Sun. 23.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 26° 20°   5.9 m/s 67% 0.7 mm 33% 83% - 05:41 20:28 14:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 89% 0.39 Mon. 24.05.21 Cloudy 25° 18°   4.9 m/s 50% 0.1 mm 39% 89% - 05:40 20:29 14:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 95% 0.43 Tue. 25.05.21 Cloudy 23° 15°   4.6 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 29% 88% - 05:40 20:30 14:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 99% 0.47
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар