Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -6° -16°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:08 16:56 9:47 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Partly cloudy -3° -19°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 51% 2 07:07 16:57 9:49 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -8°   3 m/s 64% 2.01 mm 0% 99% 1 07:07 16:58 9:51 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast and snow -3° -10°   9 m/s 97% 38.23 mm 0% 100% 0 07:06 17:00 9:54 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear -5° -15°   6 m/s 27% 2.08 mm 0% 42% 2 07:05 17:01 9:56 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear -5° -17°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 14% 1 07:04 17:02 9:58 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Mostly clear -14°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 13% 1 07:03 17:04 10:00 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Partly cloudy -9°   3 m/s 25% 1.04 mm 0% 40% 1 07:02 17:05 10:03 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast 10°   6 m/s 72% 0.67 mm 0% 96% 1 07:01 17:06 10:05 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Partly cloudy and light rain -5°   10 m/s 66% 1.91 mm 0% 33% 1 07:00 17:08 10:08 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар