Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 23.01.22 Overcast and snow -2° -7°   6 m/s 97% 9.2 mm 0% 90% 1 07:36 17:27 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -1° -12°   3 m/s 91% 2.4 mm 0% 100% 1 07:36 17:28 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -2° -15°   4 m/s 47% 0.7 mm 0% 95% 1 07:35 17:29 9:54 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy -9° -17°   2 m/s 3% 0.12 mm 0% 61% 2 07:34 17:30 9:56 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy -1° -18°   3 m/s 9% 0.37 mm 0% 71% 2 07:33 17:32 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -2° -10°   5 m/s 44% 0.75 mm 0% 94% 1 07:33 17:33 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy -7° -16°   4 m/s 23% 0.27 mm 0% 70% 1 07:32 17:34 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast -13°   3 m/s 14% 0.22 mm 0% 94% 1 07:31 17:35 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear -10°   2 m/s 47% 0.01 mm 0% 16% 1 07:30 17:37 10:06 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy -4°   2 m/s 54% 0 mm 0% 55% 1 07:29 17:38 10:08 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар