North America, United States, Texas

White Settlement

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 30.03.20 Cloudy and showers 18° 12°   8.3 m/s 94% 4.3 mm 4% 94% 2 07:19 19:49 12:29 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 33% 0.19 Tue. 31.03.20 Partly cloudy 19° 12°   7.4 m/s 12% 0.2 mm 0% 42% 8 07:18 19:49 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 43% 0.23 Wed. 01.04.20 Cloudy 22° 10°   6.6 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 73% 8 07:16 19:50 12:33 hrs First quarter Cancer 53% 0.26 Thu. 02.04.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 20° 14°   7.9 m/s 56% 12.0 mm 62% 92% 4 07:15 19:51 12:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 64% 0.29 Fri. 03.04.20 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 13°   5.9 m/s 58% 7.5 mm 34% 90% 7 07:14 19:51 12:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 74% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Overcast and showers 19° 10°   5.0 m/s 45% 2.4 mm 7% 99% - 07:13 19:52 12:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 84% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Overcast and light rain 22° 14°   5.1 m/s 68% 1.2 mm 1% 99% - 07:11 19:53 12:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.41 Mon. 06.04.20 Overcast and light rain 27° 18°   6.3 m/s 56% 0.4 mm 8% 99% - 07:10 19:54 12:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.44 Tue. 07.04.20 Cloudy and light rain 26° 21°   6.2 m/s 52% 0.2 mm 10% 95% - 07:09 19:54 12:45 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.48 Wed. 08.04.20 Cloudy 25° 19°   4.2 m/s 48% 0.2 mm 14% 91% - 07:07 19:55 12:47 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 99% 0.52
Show details